Celebration of aptos one year mainnet anniversary

Get ready for Aptos mainnet anniversary AMA with ecosystem partners on Twitter Spaces Today!

Join their Twitter spaces to commemorate Aptos’ birthday, with the Aptos Foundation and leaders from across the ecosystem.

Time :watch:
6pm PT / 9PM ET / 10AM KST

Set a Reminder :point_down:
TWITTER SPACES

8 Likes

I will be there no matter what

Thanks for the information buddy,see you there.

its been 1 year already that was fast

1 Like

It’s a great day mehn

1 Like

Think you man for your information

happy anniversary

We are all waiting