[AIT2] Validator Nevas

Greetings, Aptos.
My name is Nevas, and I am 25 years old and I come from Vietnam. I am a freelancer that is interested about cryptocurrencies and who enjoys having the opportunity to explore new things…My everyday work is to investigate cryptocurrencies to discover profitable chances that have existed since 2017.
I’m currently employed for a Blockchain startup. I have personally launched nodes for numerous previous projects, including Massa, Starknet Moonbeam, Subspace, Oasys, and Quai.
Beng Beng Gaming is the name of my company, and it is situated in Ho Chi Minh City (Beng Beng Gaming | Linktree).
It is an honor for me to take part in and support this endeavor. The AIT2 event should be a huge success and garner a lot of interest.

My social media platforms are:
Telegram: @nevasad
Discord: nevasad1997#1951

154 Likes

Your article has really impressed me. Good luck with Aptos in the coming phases!

11 Likes

Hi Nevasad. Welcome to AIT2

7 Likes

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

1 Like

merhaba yazızınızı okudum basarı hıkayenız benı etkıledı harıka bır yoldasınz basarılarınızın daım olmasını dılerım kendınıze sectıgnız bu yol gercekten sıze cok sey katacak bır yol hersey gonlulunuzce olsun basarılar dılerım

2 Likes

This is very nice and very interesting. I wish you the best of luck. Your article is great.

2 Likes

Nice to read about that you have experience of crypto
currancy and it will help a lot for earning. And with this knowledge [quote=“nevasad, post:1, topic:3353, full:true”]
Greetings, Aptos.
My name is Nevas, and I am 25 years old and I come from Vietnam. I am a freelancer that is interested about cryptocurrencies and who enjoys having the opportunity to explore new things…My everyday work is to investigate cryptocurrencies to discover profitable chances that have existed since 2017.